Festival otrlého diváka









Films of the 12th edition (2016)

August Underground
(August Underground -- Srpnový underground)
USA 2001     directed by Fred Vogel

A Blind Date with the Shockproof Aero
(Aero naslepo pro otrlé -- Aero naslepo pro otrlé)

Caballero Ape
(Caballero Ape -- Pan Opice)
Czech Republic 2014     directed by Jan Votýpka

(Carnosaur -- Carnosaurus)
USA 1993     directed by Adam Simon, Darren Moloney

The Grapes of Death
(Les raisins de la mort -- Hrozny smrti)
France 1978     directed by Jean Rollin

The Hallow
(The Woods -- Hvozd)
United Kingdom, USA, Ireland 2015     directed by Corin Hardy

(Hardware -- Hardware)
United Kingdom 1990     directed by Richard Stanley

I Drink Your Blood
(I Drink Your Blood -- Chlemtám tvou krev)
USA 1970     directed by David Durston

The Last Dragon
(The Last Dragon -- Poslední drak)
USA 1985     directed by Michael Schultz

The Nightmare
(Der Nachtmahr -- Noční můra)
Germany 2015     directed by Akiz

Night Wars
(Night Wars -- Noční války)
USA 1988     directed by David A. Prior

Pussy Talk II
(Le sexe qui parle 2 -- Podle hvizdu poznáš pinďu)
France 1978     directed by Claude Mulot

The Reflecting Skin
(The Reflecting Skin -- Zrcadlivá kůže)
United Kingdom, Canada 1990     directed by Philip Ridley

Santo & Blue Demon vs. Dracula & the Wolfman
(Santo y Blue Demon vs Drácula y el Hombre Lobo -- El Santo a Blue Demon proti Draculovi a vlkodlakovi)
Mexico 1973     directed by Miguel M. Delgado

Scouts Guide to Zombie Apocalypse
(Scouts Guide to Zombie Apocalypse -- Skautský průvodce zombie apokalypsou)
USA 2015     directed by Christopher Landon

Steel and Lace
(Steel and Lace -- Ocel a krajky)
USA 1991     directed by Ernest D. Farino

The Warrior
(Jaka Sembung -- Bojovník)
Indonesia 1981     directed by Sisworo Gautama Putra

What We Become
(Sorgenfri -- Co se z nás stalo)
Denmark 2015     directed by Bo Mikkelsen


All editions


Licence Creative Commons
The website of The Shockproof Film Festival is subject to the licence Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported.